Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Matador Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Decatur, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Matador Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren 23 days ago

Fajita Quesadilla

So good! Always a hit!!

Ajwoodford about 2 months ago

Cantina Burrito

I ordered this burrito with the grilled zucchini and squash and it was delicious! The carnitas were so good with the grilled veggies and the cantina verde sauce I think it is called. It is the queso/verde hybrid. Amazing stuff! It was all topped off with fantastic margaritas! We will be back!

Atlantabrent 3 months ago

Fish

Fish tacos we're amazing! So was the pitcher of Huradura margaritas. Our server was attentive without being intrusive.

Mebarna 3 months ago

Chicken Soup

Yum! Fresh and delicious.

Arehartcaleb 5 months ago

Chimichangas

The shredded chicken is amazing! Simple and satisfying, it's my absolute favorite meal in the neighborhood!

Bbentleyc 6 months ago

Impossible Taco

The lobster tacos are AMAZING!!

Elodie 6 months ago

Chimichangas

It would be super cool if online orders weren't accepted if they're not going to be completed.

Annusseryhall about 1 month ago

Diablo Shrimp

Love their new menu! Definitely a step up, still with the hot diablo peppers. One complaint - the water had straws. I thought we all agreed to not include straws without asking first.

Katieyoung33 2 months ago

Carne Asada Plate

I absolutely love this plate! The steak is juicy and tender and the green sauce really kicks it up a notch. The beans and rice are delicious as well. We have been coming here for years, and have pretty much tried the entire menu. This dish is definitely one of my favorite!

Jeff 3 months ago

Hot Plate Combo

Beef taco, beef burrito, chicken enchilada - perfection for under $10, plus leftovers...

Maephilpot28 5 months ago

Fajitas (Lunch Portion)

It was sooooo delicious

Sssuuuzzz 6 months ago

Fajitas

Best fajitas around!

Brettkeenan 6 months ago

Taco Loco Salad

Taco loco salad was amazing. Fresh and light and a great summer day dinner for the matador patio. Love this place.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA